Council Members

The current Parish Council members are:

John Menzies (Chairman)

Fred Piner (Vice Chair)

Tina Cole

Darrell Amison

James Kelly

Nick Tissot

and the Clerk is Sandra Burch, who you can contact using the phone number 07771 988600 or email address

The current Wiltshire Councillor for our ward is Ian Blair-Pilling.